KPL 2017

The Karnataka Premier League – KPL 2017, is a small version of IPL approved by the BCCI in 2009. First of all, some top players such as Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mayank Agarwal will also play in this league. It gives best opportunity for young talent of Karnataka to showcase their cricketing capabilities on the national platform.

Furthermore this league is the synthesis of excitements of cricket and colorful world of entertainment. In addition the matches will start on 1st September and will conclude on 23rd September. All the matches are to play in the packed stadiums in Bangluru, Maysore & Hubblli. Especially relevant, a total of 7 franchisees from all parts of Karnataka will fight out of the field to win the league . This league will demonstrate the power of cricket from the small region of India. The matches will come live on Star Sports which is the official broadcaster of KPL.

Schedule of KPL 2017


To view the entire schedule of KPL, Please click here.

To view the tips and reports of every match visit us regularly.