The NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is a T20 cricket league. ECB started it in 2014 in England and Wales. 18 first class county teams or clubs compete with each other into two division (North and south) of nine teams each. Each team plays 14 matches facing other team once. Evey time a team wins, it gets two point and one point for a tie or for a abandon match.

Teams in NatWest T20 Blast:

18 first class teams playing in NatWest T20 Blast 2017 are –

Birmingham Bears, Derbyshire Falcons, Durham Jets, Essex Eagles, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Hampshire,Kent Spitfires,Lancashire Lightning, Leicestershire Foxes, Middlesex, Northamptonshire Steelbacks, Nottinghamshire Outlaws, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex Sharks, Worcestershire Rapids, Yorkshire Vikings

Cricket Betting Tips :

We provide live cricket betting tips for each match. All our tips are accurate. We have ground reports of each match. Join me to earn more and more. Get predictions for jackpot matches. Get sessions, lambi, match winner all at one place.